srijeda, 21. veljače 2018.

Jahorina Ultra Trail 2018: Open Call for Bloggers

If you are a runner and blogger or media representative, Jahorina Ultra Trail invites you to apply for the JUT 2018 Media Network!

OUR OBJECTIVE: By creating the partner media network, we want to build up strong connections with the runners who promote recreational sports, running and outdoors in general on their respective online platforms. At the same time, we want to reward their efforts, meet them in person and enable them to get to know Jahorina, Ravna, Romanija and Trebević mt by running along their most beautiful trails.

HOW TO APPLY: In order to apply, download the press material from this link and create a text which announces the JUT 2018 edition. In case you need more information, or you want to make an interview with the organizer or the runners who already did our race, we will be happy to answer all your questions. Get in touch with us via

After you have published the text about our race on your blog/web page/radio/tv and social media, send us befor March 31, 2018, the mail consisting of the JUT Bloggers Application Form in the attachment and links to your text about the JUT 2018.

In this way, you are applying for the JUT Bloggers Network competition based on which the panel consisting of Iva Ivkić, Executive Manager of the Olympic Centre Jahorina, Igor Tošić, Head of the Tourist Organization of East Sarajevo, Dragana Kurtagić, PR and Event Manager of Sunnyland, Borislava Purković, Marketing Manager of the Ski Center Ravna planina and Sanja Kavaz, JUT Race Director, will select 10 most influential runners that will win special arrangements designed for accredited media representatives.


As a JUT Bloggers Network member, you get:

  • Free BIB to any of the JUT 2018 edition races
  • Accommodation in hotel Bistrica from July 26 till July 29, 2018
  • Daytrip to the ski center Ravna mt
  • Daytrip to the Sunnyland entertainment park
Good enough to apply? 

JUT Team is looking forward to cooperating with all of you and we wish you only success! The list of winning bloggers and media representatives will be published on our Facebook page on April 11, 2018.

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar